Latest news:

Alienware Merry Mele December 1-December 2

img
Dec
01

The 5k Alienware Merry Mele is a tournament hosted in coordination with GOSUGamers, and Alienware

The holiday season is upon us, and we can’t think of any better way to celebrate it!  Grab your egg nog, your fresh candy, and watch the Alienware Merry Melee!

The event will run from December 1 -December 2nd, and will feature eight North American teams that will fight for the chance to win $5,000. Only two will walk away with a piece of the prize.

Teams:

Cloud9

CompLexity

FaZe

Liquid

Method

Immortals

Kingdom

 

Dates: December 1-December 2nd

Time: Starting at 2:00 P.M. PST, 5 PM EST, 11 PM CEST

Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/gosutv_ow

Prize Pool: 3,000 to 1st place, $2,000 to 2nd place

Casters: Hexagrams, Slasher, UberShouts, Goldenboy, ZP

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tags: , , , ,

Clip of the Week

Follow us!

"@epicentergg announce: The host: @stunna Analysts: @vENdettaCSGO @Thooorin @Maniac_CSGO Casters: @ScrawnyCG… https://t.co/Bx83B8bn8D"
"Check out Kontro1 insane flicks! https://t.co/6b5OIWUi8N #CSGO @ESEA @cevo @FACEIT @YouTubeGaming #youtube"
"@HitmarkerJobs Secret developer stuff. Very well put <3 We love you guys!"
"@KieranTheCaster @Team_Vitality They need to take pictures after they all have coffee!"
"@Razer A razer airplane"

Donate Today!