Latest news:

[CS:GO] Team Liquid’s Rapid Roster Change


Team Liquid and CLG unite?!

It has just been announced that Team Liquid and CLG have decided to swap players Josh “jdm64” Morzano and Kenneth “Koosta” Suen, effective immediately.

According to ESPN, Liquid had just announced that Liquid would be replaced Eric “adreN” Hoag with Jacob “Pimp” Winneche, and he would act as a permanent member of Team Liquid. However, that move has not been confirmed by the organisation as of yet and the team will now undergo a different change, which sees “jdm64” and “Koosta” trading places in Liquid and CLG.

Liquid have had a run of misfortune over the past few weeks, most notably in the ELEAGUE and a 5th-6th place at the ESL Pro League Season 3 Finals.

Ever since securing their place at MLG Columbus 2016, CLG have also been unable to find their feet with their roster, which saw them remove Jacob “FugLy” Medina from the roster last month.

Both line-ups have been confirmed for ESL One Cologne, including Faruk “pita” Pita, who was initially announced to play for the duration of the ELEAGUE tournament.

Liquid’s roster is the following:

  • us Spencer “Hiko” Martin
  • us Jonathan “EliGe” Jablonowski
  • us Nick “nitr0” Cannella
  • us Josh “jdm64” Marzano
  • ua Aleksandar “s1mple” Kostyliev (stand-in)

CLG’s five is the following:

  • us Stephen “reltuC” Cutler
  • us James “hazed” Cobb
  • us Tarik “tarik” Celik
  • ba Faruk “pita” Pita
  • us Kenneth “koosta” Suen


Clip of the Week

Follow us!

"Blast from the past - @DeadFoxcsgo representing Pixelfire Entertainment vs @HELLRAISERSgg…"
"@KieranTheCaster Beast Mode"
"Happy #easter on behalf of the entire Pixelfire team! #happyeaster"
"@mikerosoft87 Congrats!"
"Merry Christmas from the entire @pixelfiregg team!"

Donate Today!