Latest news:

[CS:GO] Fnatic and GODSENT shuffle players


Fnatic and GODSENT shuffle players

GODSENT led by notable captain Markus “pronax” Wallsten have brought in players from the Fnatic roster. In this surprising turn of events Jesper “JW” Wecksell, Robin “flusha” Ronnquist and Freddy “KRIMZ” Johansson will now play for GODSENT.


The changes reunite four players from the 2013 Fnatic roster. This classic roster won the first Major, DreamHack Winter 2013.

Now the current GODSENT roster is as follows:

  • Markus “pronax” Wallsten
  • Andreas “znajder” Lindberg
  • Jesper “JW” Wecksell
  • Robin “flusha” Ronnquist
  • Freddy “KRIMZ” Johansson
  • Alexander “rdl” Redl (Coach)

Pronax was a key member of Fnatic until late 2015 when he left the organization to create his own, Ancient (now known as GODSENT).

The new Fnatic

Now the current Fnatic roster is as follows:

  • Olof “olofmeister” Kajbjer
  • Dennis “dennis” Edman
  • John “wenton” Eriksson
  • Simon “twist” Eliasson
  • Jonas “Lekr0” Olofsson
  • Viktor “vuggo” Jendeby (Coach)

The shuffle sees Twist reunited with Olofmeister and Dennis after being on Team LGB in 2014. Sadly the change divides Krimz and Olofmeister after almost three years as teammates. Fnatic struggles were becoming apparent as they consistently were in touching distance of the trophy. The legendary CS:GO team won six events in a row from December until March.

Whilst for GODSENT their semi-final finish at DreamHack Masters Malmo continues to be their best result. The new GODSENT roster are currently competing versus Polish side, to secure a spot in the ESL Pro League (watch here) . Regardless of the result GODSENT have confirmed their place at the next Major expected to take place in January.

Clip of the Week

Follow us!

"Blast from the past - @DeadFoxcsgo representing Pixelfire Entertainment vs @HELLRAISERSgg…"
"@KieranTheCaster Beast Mode"
"Happy #easter on behalf of the entire Pixelfire team! #happyeaster"
"@mikerosoft87 Congrats!"
"Merry Christmas from the entire @pixelfiregg team!"

Donate Today!