Latest news:

iBUYPOWER announce the iBUYPOWER Spring Inivational 2017 lineup


Eight teams will be competing at the iBUYPOWER Spring Invitational 2017.

iBUYPOWER has announced that all eight participating teams will be competing in the upcoming Spring Invitational 2017, which will be held from April 1st-April 2nd. The matches will be viewed on the iBUYPOWER channel, and will be played with single-elimination, best-of-three format. Each team will fight for their chance at the $16,000 prize pool.

The following teams have been invited:



Selfless Gaming

Luminosity Gaming

NRG eSports

OpTic Gaming

CompLexity Gaming

Team Liquid


SK Gaming, CLG, and Immortals will not be competing in the iBUYPOWER Invitational due to scheduling conflicts with SL i-League StarSeries Season 3.

Clip of the Week

Follow us!

"Blast from the past - @DeadFoxcsgo representing Pixelfire Entertainment vs @HELLRAISERSgg…"
"@KieranTheCaster Beast Mode"
"Happy #easter on behalf of the entire Pixelfire team! #happyeaster"
"@mikerosoft87 Congrats!"
"Merry Christmas from the entire @pixelfiregg team!"

Donate Today!