Latest news:

Ibuypower announce Summer 2016 CS:GO 16,000 Invitational

img
Jul
15

Eight Counter-Strike teams from North America will be competing in a $16,000 championship sponsored by iBP and CEVO.

iBUYPOWER and CEVO have tamed up to host the iBUYPOWER Summer 2016 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive $16,000 Invitational.  The teams will be competing starting Saturday, July 16th-July 17th at the eSports Arena in Santa Ana, CA.  The event is a single elimination BO3 and will be streamed directly on twitch.tv.

 

Saturday, July 16th:
Round of 8 – Echo Fox vs. Winterfox 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Round of 8 – Selfless vs. compLexity: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Round of 8 – Cloud9 vs.Prospects: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Round of 8 – Team SoloMid vs. Team Kaliber: 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
Sunday, July 17th:
Semi Final – Game #1: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Semi Final – Game #2: 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Grand Finals: 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

 

Invited Teams:

Selfless

Team SoloMid

Cloud9

Echo Fox

CompLexity

WinterFox

Team Kaliber

Prospects

 

Prize Pool ($16,000.00 USD):
1st Place – $10,000.00
2nd Place – $4,000.00
3rd/4th Place – $1,000.00
3rd/4th Place – $1,000.00

 

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tags: , , ,

Clip of the Week

Follow us!

"@epicentergg announce: The host: @stunna Analysts: @vENdettaCSGO @Thooorin @Maniac_CSGO Casters: @ScrawnyCG… https://t.co/Bx83B8bn8D"
"Check out Kontro1 insane flicks! https://t.co/6b5OIWUi8N #CSGO @ESEA @cevo @FACEIT @YouTubeGaming #youtube"
"@HitmarkerJobs Secret developer stuff. Very well put <3 We love you guys!"
"@KieranTheCaster @Team_Vitality They need to take pictures after they all have coffee!"
"@Razer A razer airplane"

Donate Today!